Composite Schedule

September October 2018 November
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Monday, October 1
Men's Golf at North Georgia Fall Invitational All Day
Tuesday, October 2
Men's Golf at North Georgia Fall Invitational 8 of 8
Women's Tennis vs. Montreat College Final W, 7-0
Men's Tennis vs. Montreat College Final W, 6-1
Women's Volleyball at Newberry Final W, 3-1
Wednesday, October 3
Women's Soccer vs. Lincoln Memorial Final L, 5-0
Men's Soccer vs. Lincoln Memorial Final L, 2-0
Friday, October 5
Men's Swimming vs. Lenoir-Rhyne & Pfeiffer Final L, 107.50-154.50
Women's Swimming vs. Lenoir-Rhyne & Pfeiffer Final W, 149-113; W, 217-32
Women's Tennis at King (Tenn.) Final W, 5-2
Men's Tennis at King (Tenn.) Final L, 5-2
Saturday, October 6
Women's Soccer at Coker Final W, 2-1
Football vs. Tusculum Homecoming Final L, 31-28
Men's Soccer at Coker Final L, 6-1
Women's Volleyball at Carson-Newman Final W, 3-0
Tuesday, October 9
Women's Tennis at Milligan Final W, 5-2
Men's Tennis at Milligan Cancelled
Women's Volleyball at Anderson Final L, 3-0
Wednesday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs. S.C. Aiken Cancelled
Women's Soccer vs. Catawba Final - OT L, 1-0
Men's Soccer vs. Newberry Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Friday, October 12
Women's Cross Country at Royals Cross Country Challenge Charlotte, N.C. 34 of 45
Men's Cross Country at Royals Cross Country Challenge Charlotte, N.C. 25 of 43
Women's Volleyball vs. Coker Final W, 3-0
Saturday, October 13
Women's Volleyball vs. Wingate Final L, 3-2
Men's Soccer vs. Shaw Final W, 2-1
Football at Carson-Newman Final L, 49-27
Monday, October 15
Men's Golf at Donal Ross Intercollegiate Morganton, N.C. Mimosa Hills Country Club
Tuesday, October 16
Men's Golf at Donal Ross Intercollegiate Morganton, N.C. Mimosa Hills Country Club
Women's Volleyball at Lenoir-Rhyne 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
Women's Soccer at Carson-Newman 5:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Carson-Newman 7:30 PM
Friday, October 19
Women's Cross Country at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational Hickory, N.C. 5:00 PM
Men's Cross Country at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational Hickory, N.C. 5:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Queens (N.C.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
Men's Swimming vs. Lees-McRae 2 P.M.
Women's Swimming vs. Lees-McRae 2 P.M.
Women's Tennis vs. Johnson C. Smith 1:00 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Johnson C. Smith 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Catawba 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Tusculum 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Tusculum 4:30 PM
Football at Wingate 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
Women's Golf at Converse College Fall Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. Carolina Country Club All Day
Monday, October 22
Women's Golf at Converse College Fall Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. Carolina Country Club All Day
Tuesday, October 23
Women's Golf at Converse College Fall Invitational Spartanburg, S.C. Carolina Country Club All Day
Women's Volleyball at Wingate 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
Men's Tennis at Milligan 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Newberry 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
Women's Tennis vs. Converse 2:00 PM
Friday, October 26
Women's Volleyball at Lincoln Memorial 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
Men's Tennis at Limestone 12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Limestone 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Queens (N.C.) Senior Day 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Queens (N.C.) 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 28
Women's Golf at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate Jekyll Island, Ga. Jekyll Island Golf Club All Day
Women's Volleyball at Coker 2:00 PM
Monday, October 29
Women's Golf at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate Jekyll Island, Ga. Jekyll Island Golf Club All Day
Tuesday, October 30
Women's Golf at Jekyll-O-Lantern Intercollegiate Jekyll Island, Ga. Jekyll Island Golf Club A
Women's Volleyball at Tusculum 7:00 PM
Friday, November 2
Men's Swimming vs. King 6 P.M.
Women's Swimming vs. King 6 P.M.
Saturday, November 3
Men's Swimming at Converse & Chowan Spartanburg, S.C. 11 A.M.
Women's Swimming at Converse & Chowan Spartanburg, S.C. 11 A.M.
Women's Cross Country at SAC Championships Spartanburg, S.C. 9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country at SAC Championships Spartanburg, S.C. 9:30 AM
Football at UNC Pembroke 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball vs. Carson-Newman 2:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed