Composite Schedule

September October 2017 November
Sport Opponent/Event Site/Notes Time/Status Coverage
Sunday, October 1
Men's Golf at Lenoir-Rhyne Fall Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ocean Ridge Plantation G.C.
Monday, October 2
Men's Golf at Lenoir-Rhyne Fall Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ocean Ridge Plantation G.C.
Tuesday, October 3
Men's Golf at Lenoir-Rhyne Fall Invitational Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ocean Ridge Plantation G.C. 14 of 18
Women's Tennis vs. King (Tenn.) Final W, 6-1
Men's Tennis vs. King (Tenn.) Final L, 7-2
Women's Volleyball at Lenoir-Rhyne Final W, 3-1
Wednesday, October 4
Men's Soccer at Lenoir-Rhyne Final L, 2-0
Women's Soccer at Lenoir-Rhyne Final L, 2-0
Saturday, October 7
Women's Tennis vs. North Greenville Final L, 5-2
Men's Tennis vs. North Greenville Final L, 8-1
Women's Volleyball at Anderson Final L, 3-0
Women's Soccer at Queens (N.C.) Final L, 3-0
Football at Tusculum Final L, 28-24
Men's Soccer at Queens (N.C.) Final W, 1-0
Sunday, October 8
Men's Golf at South/Southeast Fall Preview Conover, N.C. Rock Barn C.C.
Monday, October 9
Men's Golf at South/Southeast Fall Preview Conover, N.C. Rock Barn C.C.
Tuesday, October 10
Men's Golf at South/Southeast Fall Preview Conover, N.C. Rock Barn C.C. 17 of 17
Women's Soccer vs. Lander Final L, 1-0
Women's Volleyball at Lincoln Memorial Final L, 3-1
Men's Soccer vs. Lander Cancelled
Friday, October 13
Men's Swimming vs. King & Lindsey Wilson 1 of 3
Women's Swimming vs. King & Lindsey Wilson 6:00 PM
Women's Cross Country at Queen City Invite Charlotte, N.C. 12 of 13
Men's Cross Country at Queen City Invite Charlotte, N.C. 4 of 12
Women's Volleyball at S.C. Aiken SAC/Peach Belt X-Over Final L, 3-0
Women's Volleyball at Augusta Aiken, SC SAC/Peach Belt X-Over Final L, 3-1
Women's Soccer vs. Tusculum Final L, 3-0
Men's Soccer vs. Tusculum Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Saturday, October 14
Women's Volleyball at Lander PBC/SAC Crossover Final W, 3-0
Football vs. Carson-Newman Final L, 30-21
Women's Volleyball at Georgia College Greenwood, S.C. Final L, 3-1
Wednesday, October 18
Women's Soccer at Lincoln Memorial Final - 2OT L, 3-2
Men's Soccer at Lincoln Memorial Final W, 1-0
Friday, October 20
Men's Swimming at Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C. 6:00 PM
Women's Swimming at Lenoir-Rhyne Hickory, N.C. 6:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Catawba 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
Women's Cross Country at SAC Championships Hickory, N.C. 9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country at SAC Championships Hickory, N.C. 9:30 AM
Women's Soccer at Newberry 1:00 PM
Football vs. Wingate Homecoming 1:30 PM
Men's Soccer at Newberry 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 22
Women's Golf at Flagler University Fall Slam St. Augustine, Fla. Marsh Creek C.C.
Monday, October 23
Women's Golf at Flagler University Fall Slam St. Augustine, Fla. Marsh Creek C.C.
Tuesday, October 24
Women's Golf at Flagler University Fall Slam St. Augustine, Fla. Marsh Creek C.C.
Women's Volleyball vs. Tusculum 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25
Women's Soccer vs. Barton 5:00 PM
Friday, October 27
Women's Volleyball at Queens (N.C.) 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
Men's Swimming at Union (Ky.) & Urbana Barbourville, Ky. 2:00 PM
Women's Swimming at Union (Ky.) & Urbana Barbourville, Ky. 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Anderson Senior Day 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Wingate 2:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Anderson Senior Day 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 29
Women's Golf at Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Invitational Niota, Tenn. Springbrook C.C.
Monday, October 30
Women's Golf at Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Invitational Niota, Tenn. Springbrook C.C.
Tuesday, October 31
Women's Golf at Tennessee Wesleyan Fall Invitational Niota, Tenn. Springbrook C.C.
Women's Volleyball at Carson-Newman Presented by The Fitness Box 7:00 PM
Friday, November 3
Men's Basketball at North Carolina St. 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Coker 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball at UNC Asheville 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
Men's Swimming at Milligan and Warren Wilson Milligan, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Women's Swimming at Milligan & Warren Wilson Milligan, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Women's Cross Country at NCAA DII Southeast Regionals Wingate, N.C. 9:30 AM
Men's Cross Country at NCAA DII Southeast Regionals Wingate, N.C. 9:30 AM
Football vs. UNC Pembroke Senior Day - Hall of Fame Game 1:00 PM
Women's Volleyball at Newberry 2:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed