2016 Mars Hill Football Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 410.5
Rush 211.9
Pass 198.6
Pts/game 29.0
Yds allowed 406.7
Rush allowed 182.8
Pass allowed 223.9
Pts allowed/game 35.3
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Samford
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
Shorter
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Limestone
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Carson-Newman *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
North Greenville
WMYA-TV 40
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Newberry *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Catawba *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
Tusculum *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Wingate *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Brevard *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event