2019 Mars Hill Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
1:30 PM
VMI
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
TBA
St. Augustine's
H
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Virginia-Wise *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Newberry *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
UNC Pembroke
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
Limestone *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Catawba *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA
Tusculum *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
Wingate *
H
* Conference