2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-22
Pct. .214
Conf. 4-18
Pct. .182
Streak Won 1
Home 5-10
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 75.9
FG % 43.5
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.2
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
East Tenn. St. #
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey
Tipoff Classic
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Limestone
H
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
S.C. Upstate
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Warren Wilson
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Anderson *
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Virginia St.
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Wofford #
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Wingate *
H
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
UNC Greensboro #
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Catawba *
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
Newberry *
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
Western Caro.
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Carson-Newman *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
Tusculum *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Brevard *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Wingate *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Catawba *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Newberry *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Brevard *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Coker *
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Tusculum *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event