2016-17 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 3-5
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 121
Assists 81
Goals/ game 9.31
Shots/ game 33.3
Shot % 27.9
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Rollins
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Shorter
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Wingate *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Catawba *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Coker *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Tusculum *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Brevard *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event