2016 Mars Hill Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .130
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 2.00
August
Mon Aug 22
vs
5:00 PM
Spartanburg Meth. #
H
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Limestone
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
King (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Fla. Southern
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wingate *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Catawba *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Brevard *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lees-McRae
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Coker *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lander
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Tusculum *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Newberry *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Anderson *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Tusculum %
2016 SAC Soccer Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season