2017-18 Mars Hill Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM
Francis Marion #
H
Thu Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Limestone
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
5:00 PM
Mount Olive
@ Bryan Park, Greensboro, N.C.
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:30 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
5:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:30 PM
Wingate *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:30 PM
Coker *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
5:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
7:30 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:30 PM
Lander
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:30 PM
Tusculum *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
3:30 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
3:30 PM
Newberry *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:30 PM
Anderson *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event