2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-7-2
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 9.7
GAA 1.91
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Wesleyan #
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Shorter
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Mount Olive
@ Greensboro, N.C.
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wingate *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Catawba *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Anderson *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Cancelled
Belmont Abbey
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Catawba *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Coker *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Cancelled
S.C. Aiken
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Newberry *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Shaw
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tusculum *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference