2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Montreat College
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Milligan
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Limestone
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Union (Ky.)
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Greenville
H
January
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
UNC Asheville #
A
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Newberry *
H
March
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Coker *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
TBA
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
TBA
TBA
SAC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference