2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 14
at
11:00 AM
Montreat College
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
3:00 PM
Milligan
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Limestone
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Union (Ky.)
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Fri Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
January
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
UNC Asheville #
A
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
H
March
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Coker *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
TBA
TBA
SAC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event