2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 3-9
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Montreat College
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Milligan
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Limestone
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Union (Ky.)
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Greenville
H
January
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
UNC Asheville #
A
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Belmont Abbey
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lees-McRae
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Newberry *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Milligan
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tusculum *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-2
Coker *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Carson-Newman *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Catawba *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wingate *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference