2018-19 Mars Hill Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
Milligan
A
Wed Sep 19
at
2:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lees-McRae
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
2:30 PM
Montreat College
H
Fri Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Limestone
A
January
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
UNC Asheville
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Wingate *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Salem Int'l
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Newberry *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson *
H
* Conference