2017-18 Mars Hill Softball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 8
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .366
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 5
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
Lander
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 8-3
Lander
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Mercyhurst
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Mercyhurst
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Belmont Abbey
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Milligan
@ Asheville, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Milligan
@ Asheville, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Virginia-Wise
@ Florence, SC FMU Winter Wrangle
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 10-6
Francis Marion
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Virginia-Wise
@ Florence, SC FMU Winter Wrangle
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Francis Marion
FMU Winter Wrangle
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Fri Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Converse
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Converse
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Limestone
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Limestone
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
Ohio Valley
King University Round Robin
H
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
King University Round Robin
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Thu Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Thu Mar 22
at
4:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Newberry *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Newberry *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Coker *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Coker *
Senior Day
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Anderson *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Anderson *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Wingate *
H
* Conference