2018-19 Mars Hill Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Winston-Salem
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Winston-Salem
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
1:00 PM
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
3:00 PM
Montreat
H
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Milligan
A
Sun Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Milligan
A
Tue Feb 12
at
1:00 PM
Converse
A
Tue Feb 12
at
3:00 PM
Converse
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
H
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Limestone
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Limestone
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Valley
@ Bristol, Tenn. King Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
A
Wed Feb 27
at
1:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Young Harris
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:30 PM
Lees-McRae
@ Greenwood, S.C. Lander Round Robin
N
Fri Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
Lander
Bearcat Round Robin
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:30 PM
Lees-McRae
@ Greenwood, S.C. Lander Round Robin
N
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Lander
Bearcat Round Robin
A
Wed Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Virginia-Wise
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Coker *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Mon Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
North Greenville
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
* Conference