2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-17
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 2-12
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 56.6
FG % 33.6
3PT % 26.2
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 9.3
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 71-70
Lees-McRae
@ Conference Challenge
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 69-43
King (Tenn.)
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 67-55
North Greenville
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 71-41
Limestone
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 88-60
Anderson *
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 81-46
Furman
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Livingstone
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Wingate *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 77-55
Catawba *
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 69-56
Newberry *
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 67-56
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 90-52
Carson-Newman *
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 95-51
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Mon Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 76-58
Coker *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Tusculum *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 64-41
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Brevard *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 97-46
Wingate *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 98-38
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 55-53
Catawba *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 88-61
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 66-43
Newberry *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 85-59
Brevard *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Queens (N.C.) *
Play4Kay Game
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 91-63
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 83-51
Coker *
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 69-68
Tusculum *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 89-50
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
* Conference