2018-19 Mars Hill Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Converse
Service Appreciation Day
A
Wed Nov 14
at
6:00 PM
High Point
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Warren Wilson
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
6:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Newberry *
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
6:00 PM
Converse
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Coker *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
6:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
Anderson *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
* Conference