2018-19 Mars Hill Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Erskine
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
UVa-Wise
H
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Converse
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
6:00 PM
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus
A
Thu Mar 14
at
TBA
Davis & Elkins
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Coker *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Lees-McRae
Mars Hill, N.C.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Newberry *
H
* Conference