2016 Mars Hill Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 2.17
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
S.C. Aiken
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
King (Tenn.)
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Converse
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wingate *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Catawba *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Brevard *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Southern Wesleyan
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Coker *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tusculum *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Newberry *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Greenville
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Anderson *
A
* Conference