2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.80
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 7.4
GAA 2.55
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Converse #
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
S.C. Aiken
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lander
Sports Break Tent Open
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Erskine
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Francis Marion
@ Salisbury,NC Catawba Classic
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Barton
@ Salisbury,NC Catawba Classic
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wingate *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Catawba *
Family Day
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Anderson *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Coker *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Catawba *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Tusculum *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Newberry *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Queens (N.C.) *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference