2013-14 Mars Hill Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Milligan
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tusculum
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lees-McRae
H
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
UNC Asheville
A
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
Catawba *
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
King (TN)
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Anderson *
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Tusculum *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Limestone
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Brevard *
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
W, 9-0
Coker *
A
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wingate *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Newberry *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
North Greenville
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Queens (N.C.)
@ Rock Hill, S.C. SAC Women's Tennis Championship Quarterfinals
N
* Conference