2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Milligan
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Limestone
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Converse
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Union (Ky.)
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
North Greenville
H
January
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
UNC Asheville #
A
February
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Pfeiffer
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Newberry *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Milligan
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
1:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Coker *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
TBA
TBA %
SAC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season