2016 Mars Hill Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 7-15
Pct. .318
Streak Won 1
Home 3-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.30
Hitting % .160
Assists per set 10.72
Blocks per set 1.49
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 19.20
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Columbus St.
Columbus State Tournament
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Armstrong State
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Columbus, Ga. Columbus State Tournament
N
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carson-Newman *
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tusculum *
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Brevard *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Catawba *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Newberry *
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Anderson *
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wingate *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coker *
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia College
@ Greeneville, Tenn. PBC/SAC Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
S.C. Aiken
@ Greenville, TN
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Augusta
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lander
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Peach Belt Crossover
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tusculum *
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Brevard *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Catawba *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.C.) *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carson-Newman *
H
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Newberry *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson *
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wingate *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Coker *
A
* Conference