2018-19 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Tue Aug 21
at
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae #
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
Milligan
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
Chowan
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Anderson *
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
10:30 AM
Ala.-Huntsville
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:30 PM
North Greenville
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:30 PM
Valdosta St.
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:30 PM
Converse
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Newberry *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Coker *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Coker *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference