2018-19 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 5-2
Matches 20
Kills per set 11.89
Hitting % .172
Assists per set 11.14
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 21.16
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Cancelled
Milligan
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chowan
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont Abbey
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
King (Tenn.)
@ Greeneville, Tenn. SAC Regional Crossover
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson *
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alabama Huntsville
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valdosta St.
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Converse Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Converse
Converse Tournament
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newberry *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Postponed
Coker *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Catawba *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tusculum *
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lincoln Memorial *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Newberry *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carson-Newman *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Anderson *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coker *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wingate *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Coker *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
* Conference