2019-20 Mars Hill Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
North Greenville #
A
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.)
@ Harrogate, Tenn. LMU Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
King (Tenn.)
@ Harrogate, Tenn. LMU Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
S.C. Aiken
@ Harrogate, Tenn. LMU Tournament
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Catawba *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
H
Fri Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Tusculum *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Virginia-Wise *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Newberry *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Anderson *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Wingate *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Coker *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
11:00 AM
Lander
SAC/Peach Belt Crossover
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Augusta
SAC/Peach Belt Crossover
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia College
SAC/Peach Belt Crossover
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
6:00 PM
S.C. Aiken
SAC/Peach Belt Crossover
H
Fri Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Newberry *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
2:00 PM
Anderson *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Lenoir-Rhyne *
Dig Pink
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Tusculum *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia-Wise *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Catawba *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Fri Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
2:00 PM
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Wingate *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Coker *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference