2019-20 Mars Hill Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
Francis Marion
5:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southern Wesleyan
@ Florence, S.C.
11:00 AM
N
Sun Feb 02
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Florence, S.C.
11:00 AM
N
Fri Feb 07
at
Shorter
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Shorter
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Shorter
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Shorter
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Limestone
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Carson-Newman *
2:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Carson-Newman *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Carson-Newman *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Erskine
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Augusta
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Lenoir-Rhyne *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lenoir-Rhyne *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Lenoir-Rhyne *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Catawba *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Catawba *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Catawba *
4:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 07
at
King (Tenn.)
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Young Harris
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Young Harris
6:00 PM
A
* Conference