2019-20 Mars Hill Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Young Harris
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
North Greenville
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan
1:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Montreat College
2:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
at
Lees-McRae
1:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Milligan
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
King (Tenn.)
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Newberry *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Wingate *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Belmont Abbey
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Southern Wesleyan
1:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Virginia-Wise *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Lenoir-Rhyne *
1:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Anderson *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Queens (N.C.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Tusculum *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Coker *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Carson-Newman *
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Catawba *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Lincoln Memorial *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference