2018-19 Football Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 464.9
Rush 174.3
Pass 290.6
Pts/game 26.9
Yds allowed 482.9
Rush allowed 229.9
Pass allowed 253.0
Pts allowed/game 38.3
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 28-7
East Tenn. St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 27-9
Shaw
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 59-27
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 39-33
Catawba *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 51-41
Limestone *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 31-28
Tusculum *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 49-27
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Wingate *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
UNC Pembroke *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Newberry *
H
* Conference